What Happened to Snooze for 30 Days on Facebook? Unveiling the Mystery!
Facebook’s Snooze feature allows users to temporarily unfollow friends, groups, or pages for 30 days at a time. Facebook’s Snooze feature enables users to temporarily unfollow individuals, groups, or pages









